Jump to content


Photo

[Program] WTFast + BattlePing for free


  • Please log in to reply
14 replies to this topic

#1 WormVie

WormVie

    goblin scout

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 13 posts
  • --------------------------------- Character: WormVie

Posted 20 febrero 2013 - 05:09

Anti-Lag solutions those progams help you to play without lag. The best option is WTFast because you can crack it using it without disconnections and with premiums advantages. for other part battleping is much more hard to install and do not have any crack yet.


WTFast + Crack *crack not working anymore. use battleping meanwhile...

Requirements:
+ WTFast 2.11
+ WTFast Crack
* note if somethink wrong remember be sure of use the last crack version.
crack source: crack by: iqbal678

Step 1: Install WTFast.
Step 2: Install crack. Go to program folder Defaul: "C:\Program Files\WTFast" and replace WTFast.exe

Step 3: Run program Loging as "Free Trial"
Step 3: Add Lineage 2 C1 game. custom / add. then type any name , and click on browse to find Lineage II shortcut or executable


Advanced Option - Hight perfomance
Step 1: Advanced mark "Enable chained server"
* this will allow you to pick 2 servers 1: near you (sort by ping) and 2 : near server (server is on germany) .
Step 2: Advanced and mark "Disable nagle algorithm on client TCP_NODELAY" *This is premiun option that will reduce Lag more.


Standar Option - Normal perfomance
Step 1: Add server "Tunel" recommended GermanyDE1 (try also with "sort by ping")
Step 2: Advanced and mark "Disable nagle algorithm on client TCP_NODELAY" *This is premiun option that will reduce Lag more.





Step 6: Play




-





BattlePing

Requirements:
+ NET. Framework 4.0 or later
+ Deep Freeze Standard 7.22 - Mirror (License key: 14H51XKK-9ZS2535E-C913YS8A-XRDGQVTS-8MK63QAX)
+ BattlePing 1.3.2.0

Step 1: Install Deep Freeze and choose Boot Frozen Disk C or what you installed Windows
Step 2: Restart your PC
Step 3: Install BattlePing 1.3.2.0 and choose User Free Trial
Server: choose server "Europe / Germany 1"
Connection: 1
After that click Game Connection and wait for bp connect to server



Step 4: Open Lineage2C1 and enjoy game without disconnect after 20 mins smile.gif
  • 0

#2 Hexadijus

Hexadijus

    Orc shaman

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 32 posts
  • --------------------------------- Character: Bicas

Posted 13 junio 2013 - 11:33

WTFast crack link doesn't work. PLease, reupload it smile.gif
  • 0

#3 Lineage2C1-Staff

Lineage2C1-Staff

    Oldschooler

  • Root Admin
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1250 posts
  • Location:spain

Posted 13 junio 2013 - 12:03

QUOTE (Hexadijus @ Jun 13 2013, 01:33 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
WTFast crack link doesn't work. PLease, reupload it smile.gif



To me yes, re-check again:

http://www.mediafire...TFast crack.rar
  • 0
Languages: english - spanish

Contact Me:........................................|...............Contact xxxxx:
MSN/ICQ: Madocter@lineage2c1.com...........|.............

Learn Web - Animation Desing via online:
Aprende Diseño Web Animaciones:
http://claseweb.cl

Were on Facebook - VK:
L2c1world .... Lineage 2 c1



#4 Hexadijus

Hexadijus

    Orc shaman

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 32 posts
  • --------------------------------- Character: Bicas

Posted 13 junio 2013 - 12:33

QUOTE (Lineage2C1-Staff @ Jun 13 2013, 01:03 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
To me yes, re-check again:

http://www.mediafire...TFast crack.rar


Still. I guess It's because of my browser. Says something about terms and services. Nevermind, I found it on the other website.

  • 0

#5 tronador

tronador

    goblin scout

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 25 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Argentina
  • --------------------------------- Character: tronador

Posted 13 junio 2013 - 06:40

Fuck!
"File Blocked for Violation.
The file you requested has been blocked for a violation of our Terms of Service."
  • 0

#6 Lineage2C1-Staff

Lineage2C1-Staff

    Oldschooler

  • Root Admin
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1250 posts
  • Location:spain

Posted 13 junio 2013 - 07:36

QUOTE (tronador @ Jun 13 2013, 08:40 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
Fuck!
"File Blocked for Violation.
The file you requested has been blocked for a violation of our Terms of Service."


I do not get that error :S
  • 0
Languages: english - spanish

Contact Me:........................................|...............Contact xxxxx:
MSN/ICQ: Madocter@lineage2c1.com...........|.............

Learn Web - Animation Desing via online:
Aprende Diseño Web Animaciones:
http://claseweb.cl

Were on Facebook - VK:
L2c1world .... Lineage 2 c1



#7 Lineage2C1-Staff

Lineage2C1-Staff

    Oldschooler

  • Root Admin
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1250 posts
  • Location:spain

Posted 16 junio 2013 - 01:24

WTFast crack link now are working on my private server so no copyright problems anymore
  • 0
Languages: english - spanish

Contact Me:........................................|...............Contact xxxxx:
MSN/ICQ: Madocter@lineage2c1.com...........|.............

Learn Web - Animation Desing via online:
Aprende Diseño Web Animaciones:
http://claseweb.cl

Were on Facebook - VK:
L2c1world .... Lineage 2 c1



#8 iTechno

iTechno

    Elpy

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • --------------------------------- Character: iTechno

Posted 27 junio 2013 - 10:19

QUOTE (Lineage2C1-Staff @ Jun 16 2013, 02:24 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
WTFast crack link now are working on my private server so no copyright problems anymore

Hey can u help me find this cause my wtfast 30 days has expired and im far from your servers. It is bad with all this ping. I'm also getting this error at the link you posted.
Ty in advance

*Edit*
I downloaded the crack and wtfast but as i said my 30 days have expired got a solution about that as i get dc after 20 minutes
  • 0

#9 kemo

kemo

    Elpy

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • --------------------------------- Character: kemo

Posted 27 junio 2013 - 11:39

QUOTE (iTechno @ Jun 27 2013, 11:19 AM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
Hey can u help me find this cause my wtfast 30 days has expired and im far from your servers. It is bad with all this ping. I'm also getting this error at the link you posted.
Ty in advance

*Edit*
I downloaded the crack and wtfast but as i said my 30 days have expired got a solution about that as i get dc after 20 minutes



iTechno, maybe you could try http://www.wowinterf...LatencyFix.html as well. Actually I'm seeing no difference as I'm really close to the server in Germany so my pings are around 30ms but it may help.
  • 0

#10 Lineage2C1-Staff

Lineage2C1-Staff

    Oldschooler

  • Root Admin
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1250 posts
  • Location:spain

Posted 27 junio 2013 - 01:16

QUOTE (iTechno @ Jun 27 2013, 12:19 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
Hey can u help me find this cause my wtfast 30 days has expired and im far from your servers. It is bad with all this ping. I'm also getting this error at the link you posted.
Ty in advance

*Edit*
I downloaded the crack and wtfast but as i said my 30 days have expired got a solution about that as i get dc after 20 minutes



Conntact this guy trough facebook. explain him your problem . he will give you premium account:

https://www.facebook.com/iqbal678
  • 0
Languages: english - spanish

Contact Me:........................................|...............Contact xxxxx:
MSN/ICQ: Madocter@lineage2c1.com...........|.............

Learn Web - Animation Desing via online:
Aprende Diseño Web Animaciones:
http://claseweb.cl

Were on Facebook - VK:
L2c1world .... Lineage 2 c1



#11 ben_ten

ben_ten

    Elpy

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • --------------------------------- Character: ben_iot
  • Level: 65
  • Clan: legion
  • 2ºCharacters: polin

Posted 30 julio 2013 - 12:51

for two days WTFast is not working.....AND MY Throw 1 message
  • 0

#12 Aragami

Aragami

    Elpy

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • --------------------------------- Character: nobody

Posted 10 agosto 2013 - 02:16

when I try to log-in in Aion with wtfast I got cannon connect to authentication server (without wtfast I can connect just fine) and I get this message in wtfast
http://i242.photobuc...zpsaccaebfb.jpg
  • 0

#13 Lineage2C1-Staff

Lineage2C1-Staff

    Oldschooler

  • Root Admin
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1250 posts
  • Location:spain

Posted 22 agosto 2013 - 08:44

QUOTE (Aragami @ Aug 10 2013, 04:16 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
when I try to log-in in Aion with wtfast I got cannon connect to authentication server (without wtfast I can connect just fine) and I get this message in wtfast
http://i242.photobuc...zpsaccaebfb.jpg




Seems like WTF discovered that they got cracked. developer of crack do not repply us.

So now is time to back with battleping
  • 0
Languages: english - spanish

Contact Me:........................................|...............Contact xxxxx:
MSN/ICQ: Madocter@lineage2c1.com...........|.............

Learn Web - Animation Desing via online:
Aprende Diseño Web Animaciones:
http://claseweb.cl

Were on Facebook - VK:
L2c1world .... Lineage 2 c1



#14 fanatic

fanatic

    Elpy

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • --------------------------------- Character: alleria

Posted 07 septiembre 2013 - 01:42

QUOTE (Lineage2C1-Staff @ Aug 22 2013, 09:44 AM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
Seems like WTF discovered that they got cracked. developer of crack do not repply us.

So now is time to back with battleping


Is the Battleping setup working?

I tried here doing the following:

Downloaded PC freeze and installed properly, restarted computer with boot freeze. After restart I installed battleping and tried to login, I manage to login with battleping, but after 20min I still get D/C.

Btw, does the PC lag more while booting frozen? After restart my PC was slower than normal.
  • 0

#15 Aragami

Aragami

    Elpy

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • --------------------------------- Character: nobody

Posted 08 septiembre 2013 - 10:24

can someone help me with deep freeze?i followed instructions and after instaled deep freeze i did restart and instaled battleping,but when i restarted my PC again battleping wasn't installed cause instructions say to install deep freeze first.also i can't play any game cause saving is useless.when i close-open/restart my PC it goes to the time i installed deep freeze
one more thing if i uninstal deep freeze from the hard drive that i installed it will it be uninstaled from the other hard drives?i ask cause my other hard drives don't have windows installed.have them only for storage
  • 0




2 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users